Services

For us, a high quality, reliable product is not enough. Our mission is to also be the best in terms of customer service.

3+1 Warranty Extension

By registering your SCHOOL-MOOD schoolbag with its identification number at www.school-mood.com the warranty is extended from 3 years to 4 years. Automatically and of course free of charge.

Register your product

Pen Replacement

If you registered your SCHOOL-MOOD schoolbag with us, you will get a new pen filling for your pencil case after the second year of primary school. Straightforward and entirely free. So you can draw and write as much as you want.

Schoolbag Surgeon

Our products put up with a lot. Howe¬ver, in case something should break, the Schoolbag Surgeon helps! Here, the schoolbags are repaired. Zipper, seams or clips - almost nothing is irreparable. Thus, the schoolbag remains fit for the entire time at primary school.

Give your bag a break

While you enjoy your vacation, send your SCHOOL MOOD schoolbag to us to "relax". Here it is carefully cleaned and repaired if necessary. So after your holidays, it is fresh again and ready for the new school year.

Services

Ein hochqualitatives, verlässliches Produkt ist uns nicht genug. Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, auch in Sachen Service die Besten zu sein.

3+1 Garantieverlängerung

Durch die Registrierung des SCHOOL-MOOD Schulranzens mit seiner Identifikationsnummer auf www.school-mood.com verlängert sich die Garantie von 3 auf 4 Jahre. Automatisch und natürlich kostenlos.

Zur Produktregistrierung

Stiftetausch

Wenn du deinen SCHOOL-MOOD Schulranzen bei uns registriert hast, bekommst du nach dem 2. Grundschuljahr eine neue Stifte-Füllung für dein Etui. Ganz unkompliziert und komplett kostenlos. Damit du malen und schreiben kannst, so viel du willst.

Ranzen-Doc

Unsere Produkte halten viel aus. Falls doch einmal etwas kaputt gehen sollte, hilft der Ranzen-Doc! Hier werden die Ranzen wieder flott gemacht. Reißverschluss, Nähte oder Clips - fast nichts ist nicht reparabel. So bleibt der Ranzen fit für die gesamte Grundschulzeit.

Ranzen-Ferien

Während Ihr Eure Ferien genießt, schickt Ihr Eure SCHOOL-MOOD-Schultasche zur "Erholung" zu uns. Bei uns wird der Ranzen sorgfältig gereinigt und gegebenenfalls repariert. Danach ist er wieder frisch und einsatzbereit für das neue Schuljahr.